By virtue of Executive Order No. 24 issued on 16 May 2017, the Cabinet Cluster on Climate Change Adaptation, Mitigation and Disaster Risk Reduction (CCAM-DRR) regularly convenes its member agencies to discuss pressing concerns on Climate Change and Disaster Risk Reduction, with the Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) as Chair, and the Climate Change Commission (CCC) as Secretariat.  The 13th regular cluster meeting will take place on 25 September 2019.