Always stay up-to-date and connected with the new events and happenings from the Climate Change Commission.

The Climate Change Commission highlighted the importance of strengthening partnerships between the government and all stakeholders in tackling climate change during the European Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines' Climate Change Conference held on 14 March 2024.

During his keynote speech, CCC Deputy Executive Director Romell Antonio O. Cuenca shared the necessity of a whole-of-the-government and whole-of-the-society approach in the integration and implementation of the various climate adaptation and mitigation strategies identified in the National Framework Strategy on Climate Change, National Climate Change Action Plan, National Climate Risk Management Framework, draft National Adaptation Plan, and draft Nationally Determined Contribution.